WELCOME TO

EUROIMPEX

EUROPE ASIA ITALY
Representative office in Uzbekistan

Ltd "EURO IMPEX TRANS"
122, Zulfiyahonim,
Tashkent
Phone: +99890 9840868
Fax:+99871 2414868

e-mail: murad@euroimpex.lv
Murad Mirzabaev

Ltd “EUROIMPEX”
Reg. number: 40003889593
LV - 1073, Riga, Firsa Sadovnikova, 21
Phone: +371 67245107

e-mail: info@euroimpex.lv

Representative office in Italy

Ltd "EUROIMPEX"
Via Pietro Paleocapa 4,
Roma (RM) Italia CAP 00149
Phone: +39 3400581537
Fax: +39 3400581537

e-mail: shuhrat@euroimpex.lv
Djalilov Shuhrat

WHY US ?

We always solve all problems, even working on the most difficult routes, crossing the border between East and West, irrespective of cargo type and sizes. We behave towards our clients as to our partners.We do everything in order to solve their problems. If you have no transport, we will find it. If there are mistakes in the documents, we will correct them. If you need to transport non-standard cargo, we will do it.
More than half of our customers acknowledge that they turned to the company “Euroimpex”, because other forwarders were not able to find necessary solution for the transportation.

CONTACTS

Julija Mitura

+371 67245107
julija@euroimpex.lv
Logistics Department.

Marianna Meletina

+371 67245107
marianna@euroimpex.lv
Logistics Department.

Evgeny Bredihin

+371 67245107
evgeny@euroimpex.lv
Logistics Department.

Aleksandr Volper

+371 67245107
aleksandr@euroimpex.lv
Air freight department.